Water Quality Programs
 Green Belt Bank & Trust
PO Box 790
Iowa Falls, Iowa 50126
641-648-2544
641-648-3273 (FAX)
 Contact(s)
Amy L Leptien 641-648-2544 aleptien@greenbeltbank.com
Clint Ackerson cackerson@greenbeltbank.com
Jean M Jungling 641-648-7726 jjungling@greenbeltbank.com
Katie Carpenter 641-648-2544 kcarpenter@greenbeltbank.com
Kirk Barrett 641-858-2005 kbarrett@greenbeltbank.com
Mark Noll 641-648-2544 mnoll@greenbeltbank.com
Merrill D Ahrens 641-648-2544 mahrens@greenbeltbank.com
Prentice L Lofstedt 641-648-2544 plofstedt@greenbeltbank.com
Steve Ludwig 800-648-2544 sludwig@greenbeltbank.com
« Back
© Copyright 2004 - 2018 Iowa Finance Authority. All rights reserved.

Powered By GLobal Reach