Water Quality Programs
 Washington State Bank
121 S Marion
Washington, Iowa 52353
319-653-2151
319-653-6375 (FAX)
 Contact(s)
Brittany A Gavin 641-209-9854 bgavin@washsb.com
Kim Hazelett 319-653-2151 khazelett@washsb.com
Mike Greiner 641-209-9854 mgreiner@washsb.com
Ryan Shields 319-728-2436 rshields@washsb.com
Steve Bohn 319-653-2151 sbohn@washsb.com
Sue Basten 319-653-2151 sbasten@washsb.com
Terry Engelken 319-653-2151 tengelken@washsb.com
« Back
© Copyright 2004 - 2021 Iowa Finance Authority. All rights reserved.