Water Quality Programs
 First Trust & Savings Bank
PO Box 220
Wheatland, Iowa 52777
563-374-1247
563-374-1224 (FAX)
 Contact(s)
Amy Lange 563-847-2500 amylange@firsttrustsavings.com
Dan Burke 563-847-2500 danburke@firsttrustsavings.com
Dawn Green dawngreen@firsttrustsavings.com
Jeff Jacobi 563-374-1247 jeffjacobi@firsttrustsavings.com
Julie Prachar 563-374-1247 julieprachar@firsttrustsavings.com
Megan Bonefas 563-374-1247 mbonefas@firsttrust.bank
« Back
© Copyright 2004 - 2023 Iowa Finance Authority. All rights reserved.