Water Quality Programs
 Libertyville Savings Bank
PO Box 744
Fairfield, Iowa 52556
641-472-9839
641-472-9852 (FAX)
 Contact(s)
Amber Stump 641-472-9839 astump@lsbia.bank
Blain Smith 641-472-9839 bsmith@lsbia.bank
Dena Clark 641-472-9839 dclark@lsbia.bank
Drew D Johnson 641-472-9839 djohnson@lsbia.bank
Greg Lowenberg 641-472-9839 glowenberg@lsbia.bank
Gretchen I McLain 641-472-9839 gmclain@lsbia.bank
Jill Burnett 641-472-9839 jburnett@lsbia.bank
Kendra S Hellweg 641-472-9839 khellweg@lsbia.bank
Laura Gaston 319-293-3151 lgaston@lsbia.bank
Matt Clarahan 641-636-2193 mclarahan@lsbia.bank
Melissa Ostrander 641-652-7838 mostrander@lsbia.bank
Nicholas Beinhart nbeinhart@lsbia.bank
« Back
© Copyright 2004 - 2021 Iowa Finance Authority. All rights reserved.