Water Quality Programs
 FNB Bank
311 5th
PO Box 367
Fontanelle, Iowa 50846
641-745-2141
641-745-4021 (FAX)
 Contact(s)
Brent Hansen 712-372-4421 bhansen@fnbcorrectionville.com
Chase Wheatley 712-779-2234 cwheatley@fnbmassena.com
Chris Nelson 641-745-2141 cnelson@fnbfontanelle.com
Dean Carstens 712-779-2234 dcarstens@fnbanita.com
Jennifer Holste 712-779-2234 jholste@fnbmassena.com
Joe Platt 641-745-2141 jplatt@fnbfontanelle.com
Mark Amdor 641-745-2141 mamdor@fnbfontanelle.com
Mike Ladd 641-743-2163 mladd@fnbgreenfield.com
Sara Funke 641-745-2141 sfunke@fnbfontanelle.com
Tony J Mensing 641-745-2141 tmensing@fnbfontanelle.com
« Back
© Copyright 2004 - 2018 Iowa Finance Authority. All rights reserved.

Powered By GLobal Reach