Water Quality Programs
 Federation Bank
102 East Main Street
Washington, Iowa 52353
319-653-7256
319-653-2636 (FAX)
 Contact(s)
Barry Clough 319-456-2265 bclough@federationbankia.com
Jared Schultz 319-456-2265 jschultz@federationbankia.com
Jeremiah Gingerich 319-646-2850 jgingerich@federationbankia.com
Rhonda Henry 319-653-7256 rhenry@federationbankia.com
Teresa Hazelett 319-653-7256 thazelett@federationbankia.com
Trent J Holtkamp 319-694-2821 tholtkamp@federationbankia.com
« Back
© Copyright 2004 - 2018 Iowa Finance Authority. All rights reserved.

Powered By GLobal Reach