Water Quality Programs
 First Security Bank & Trust Company OSWAP
809 Clark St
P O Box 577
Charles City, Iowa 50616
641-228-2343
641-228-2318 (FAX)
 Contact(s)
Andria Bonzer 641-228-2343 abonzer@1stsecuritybank.com
Becky Severin 641-228-2343 bseverin@1stsecuritybank.com
Dana L Hagarty 641-257-1256 dhagarty@1stsecuritybank.com
Dannette Rindahl 641-257-1250 drindahl@1stsecuritybank.com
John Paulus 641-257-1209 jpaulus@1stsecuritybank.com
Kim Schlader 641-257-1249 KSCHLADER@1stsecuritybank.com
Kimberley Coates 641-257-1220 kcoates@1stsecuritybank.com
Randy L Hassman 641-749-5356 rhassman@1stsecuritybank.com
Shelley Wyborny 641-257-1298 swyborny@1stsecuritybank.com
« Back
© Copyright 2004 - 2021 Iowa Finance Authority. All rights reserved.