Water Quality Programs
 Dewitt Bank And Trust Company
815 6th Avenue
Dewitt, Iowa 52742
563-659-3211
563-659-8347 (FAX)
 Contact(s)
Bill Vetter 563-659-3211 bvetter@dewittbank.com
Doug Haley 563-659-3211 dhaley@dewittbank.com
Greg Gannon 563-659-3211 ggannon@dewittbank.com
Jean Kent 563-659-3211 jkent@dewittbank.com
Joel Dieckmann 563-659-3211 jdieckmann@dewittbank.com
Julie Ford 563-732-3211 jford@dewittbank.com
« Back
© Copyright 2004 - 2018 Iowa Finance Authority. All rights reserved.

Powered By GLobal Reach