Water Quality Programs
 Ohnward Bank & Trust
PO Box 309
Monticello, Iowa 52310
319-465-6173
 Contact(s)
Dave Tabor 563-852-7696 dtabor@ohnwardbank.com
David J. Kehoe 563-465-6173 dkehoe@ohnwardbank.com
Don Green 563-852-7696 dgreen@ohnwardbank.com
Eric Heims 319-465-6173 eheims@ohnwardbank.com
Ken McDermott 563-852-7696 kmcdermott@ohnwardbank.com
Pat Recker 319-465-6173 precker@ohnwardbank.com
Suzan Ehlers 319-465-6173 sehlers@ohnwardbank.com
Travis Schlemme 563-852-7696 tschlemme@ohnwardbank.com
« Back
© Copyright 2004 - 2018 Iowa Finance Authority. All rights reserved.

Powered By GLobal Reach