Water Quality Programs
 Northwest Bank
PO Box 80
Spencer, Iowa 51301
712-262-4100
 Contact(s)
Angie Peterson 712-336-1034 apeterson@Bank-Northwest.com
Corey Matson 515-332-1840 cmatson@bank-northwest.com
Dan Berglund 712-732-1070 dberglund@Bank-Northwest.com
Douglas Berte 515-332-1840 dberte@Bank-Northwest.com
Halli Winterhof 712-732-1070 hwinterhof@Bank-Northwest.com
Jason Warren 712-580-4146 jwarren@bank-northwest.com
JoAnne Franke 712-262-4100 jfranke@Bank-Northwest.com
Sue Boblit 712-262-4100 sboblit@Bank-Northwest.com
Tom Maertens 712-580-4120 tmaertens@Bank-Northwest.com
« Back
© Copyright 2004 - 2018 Iowa Finance Authority. All rights reserved.

Powered By GLobal Reach