Water Quality Programs
 Luana Savings Bank LWPP/LWQ/SWP
PO Box 68
Luana, Iowa 52156
563-539-2166
 Contact(s)
Brad Hertges 563-539-2166 bhertges@luanasavingsbank.com
Carol Jensen 563-532-7022 cjensen@luanasavingsbank.com
Chad Fritz 563-539-2166 cfritz@luanasavingsbank.com
Joe Kriener 563-532-7022 jkriener@luanasavingsbank.com
Larry Fritz 563-539-2166 lfritz@luanasavingsbank.com
Michelle Wagner mwagner@luanasavingsbank.com
Steve Ruzicka 563-539-2166 sruzicka@luanasavingsbank.com
« Back
© Copyright 2004 - 2018 Iowa Finance Authority. All rights reserved.

Powered By GLobal Reach