Water Quality Programs
 Hills Bank & Trust Company - LWPP/LWQ/SWP
PO Box 160
Hills, Iowa 52235
800-445-4566
 Contact(s)
Brad Joens 319-654-8088 brad_joens@hillsbank.com
Dave Hochstetler 319-656-2281 dave_hochstetler@hillsbank.com
Janelle Johnson 319-653-9092 janelle_johnson@hillsbank.com
Kim Messinger 319-679-5316 kim_messinger@hillsbank.com
Sarah Gould 319-679-5013 sarah_gould@hillsbank.com
Shelley Asher 319-679-5367 shelley_asher@hillsbank.com
« Back
© Copyright 2004 - 2018 Iowa Finance Authority. All rights reserved.

Powered By GLobal Reach