Water Quality Programs
 Community Bank
PO Box 145
601 Iowa Avenue
Dunlap, Iowa 51529
712-643-5442
712-643-2313 (FAX)
 Contact(s)
Jay Randall 712-643-5442 jtrandall@communitybankiowa.com
Joshua Gran 712-885-2275 jgran@communitybankiowa.com
Keva Soma 712-643-5442 ksoma@communitybankiowa.com
Kimberly Johannsen 712-488-2425 kjohannsen@communitybankiowa.com
Lorraine Thomas 712-644-3256 lthomas@communitybankiowa.com
Meredith Jenson 712-456-2291 mjenson@communitybankiowa.com
Tammy Bramley 712-884-2255 tbramley@communitybankiowa.com
Treva Block 712-643-5442 tblock@communitybankiowa.com
« Back
© Copyright 2004 - 2018 Iowa Finance Authority. All rights reserved.

Powered By GLobal Reach