Water Quality Programs
 Houghton State Bank
PO Box 79
Cumberland, Iowa 50843
712-774-2234
712-774-2305 (FAX)
 Contact(s)
Ben Greiman 712-778-2030 bgreiman@houghtonstatebank.com
Ben Lundgren blundgren@houghtonstatebank.com
Britni Bergren bbergren@houghtonstatebank.com
Chelli Sporleder 712-357-3607 sporlederc@houghtonstatebank.com
Kristi O'Neal 712-623-4823 koneal@houghtonstatebank.com
Stephanie Jensen stephaniejensen@houghtonstatebank.com
Tim Werges wergest@houghtonstatebank.com
« Back
© Copyright 2004 - 2022 Iowa Finance Authority. All rights reserved.